Holidays 5774...2013-2014
 2013

Selichot          

Sat, August 31

Erev Rosh HaShanah

Wed, September 4

Rosh HaShanah     

Thurs, September 5; Fri, September 6

Kol Nidre

Fri, September 13

Yom Kippur (Yizkor)

Sat, September 14

Erev Sukkot               

Wed, September 18

Sukkot

Thurs, September 19— Wed, September 25

Sh’mini Atzeret (Yizkor)

Thurs, September 26

Erev Simchat Torah

Thurs, September 26 

Simchat Torah           

Fri, September 27

Erev Hanukkah (1st Candle)

Wed, November 27

Hanukkah

Thurs, November 28-Thurs, December 5

Last Hanukkah Candle

Wed, December 4

 

 

 

2014

Tu B’Shvat

Thurs, January 16

Erev Purim (Megillah Reading)

Sat, March 15

Purim                         

Sun, March 16

Erev Passover (1st Seder)

Mon, April 14

Passover (1st Day, 2nd Seder)

Tues, April 15

Passover (8th day, Yizkor)

Tues,  April 22

Yom HaShoah (Holocaust Remembrance Day)

Sun, April 27

Yom HaZikaron  (Israel’s Memorial Day)

Mon, May 5

Yom Ha’Atzmaut (Israel Independence Day)

Tues, May 6

Yom Yerushalayim  (Jerusalem Day)

Wed, May 28

Erev Shavuot             

Tues, June 3

Shavuot (Yizkor)

Wed, June 4; Thurs,  June 5

Tisha B’Av      

Tues,  August 5

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 TEMPLE B’NAI ABRAHAM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.