Holidays 5775...2014-2015
 2014

Selichot          

Sat, September 20

Erev Rosh HaShanah

Wed, September 24

Rosh HaShanah     

Thurs, September 25; Fri, September 26

Kol Nidre

Fri, October 3

Yom Kippur (Yizkor)

Sat, October 4

Erev Sukkot               

Wed, October 8

Sukkot (First two days)

Thurs, October 9; Fri, October 10

Sukkot

Thurs, October 9-Wed, October 15

Sh’mini Atzeret (Yizkor)

Thurs, October 16

Erev Simchat Torah (Hakafot)

Thurs, October 16 

Simchat Torah           

Fri, October 17

Erev Hanukkah (1st Candle)

Tues, December 16

Hanukkah

Wed, December 17-Wed, December 24

Last Hanukkah Candle

Tues, December 23

 

 

 

2015

Tu B’Shevat

Wed, February 4

Erev Purim (Megillah Reading)

Wed, March 4

Purim                         

Thurs, March 5

Erev Passover (1st Seder)

Fri, April 3

Passover (1st Day, 2nd Seder)

Sat, April 4

Passover (8th day, Yizkor)

Sat, April 11

Yom HaShoah (Holocaust Remembrance Day)

Thurs, April 16

Yom HaZikaron  (Israel’s Memorial Day)

Wed, April 22

Yom Ha’Atzmaut (Israel Independence Day)

Thurs, April 23

Yom Yerushalayim  (Jerusalem Day)

Sun, May 17

Erev Shavuot             

Sat, May 23

Shavuot (Yizkor)

Sun, May 24 (Yizkor); Mon,  May 25

Tisha B’Av      

Sun,  July 26

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 TEMPLE B’NAI ABRAHAM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.