JLP Academic Calendar 2018-2019

Important Dates to Remember

Tuesday, September 17
New Student Orientation & New Family Pizza Party

Sunday, September 22
Congregational Sukkot Celebration

Friday, November 30
3rd grade consecration

Friday, December 7
4th grade Hanukkah service

Friday, March 15
5th Grade Yom HaShoah Service

Sunday, March 17
Congregational Purim Carnival

Monday, April 1 & Tuesday, April 2
6th Grade Workshop

Friday, May 3
3rd Grade Siddur Presentation

Tuesday, May 7
7th grade step-up

Monday, May 6 & Tuesday May 7
2nd grade Step-Up Program

Important Dates to Remember PDF

Pin It on Pinterest